President Secretaries-2017-18

Zone Club Designation Name Email Phone
Zone I 1. RAC Biratnagar Past President Rtr. Heniz Das 9842252545
pheniz75@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Jayandra kr. Shah 9842467513
jayandra29@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Anusuwa Acharya 9813661061
2. RAC Dharan President Rtr. Shuva Neupane 9804038244
neupaneshuva@gmail.com
3. RAC Dharan Ghopa Club Member Rtr. Anoj Tumbahangphe 9813259407
meanoj1@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Bibek Keshari 9843641297
9806805432
kesharibibek@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Krishna Chandra Mandal 9840071708
mandalkrishna23@gmail.com
4. RAC Itahari Past President Rtr. Bhupendra Niraula 9842240293
rtrbhupendra@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Sujan Babu Basnet 9813103726
babusujan23@gmail.com
5. RAC Biratnagar Down Town Club Advisor Rtr. Vikash Sharma 9852020171
neel.vicky1@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. santosh kr ray 9842204696
santosh.geet17@gmail.com
6. RAC Birtamode Past President Rtr. Basanta Budhathoki 9842697039
basanbudathoki@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Pooja Shah 9816015477
pujashah0703@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Kumari Raut 9804940962
kumariraut153@gmail.com
7. RAC Birtamod Mid-Town Past President Rtr. Priyanka Sharma 9804929305
rtr.priyankasharma@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Rohit Agrawal 9852679717
rtrrohit558@gmail.com
8. RAC Kakarvita Past President Rtr. Krishna Kafle 9852662988
krishnakafle483483@yahoo.co.uk
Club Advisor Rtr. Nitesh Kr. Singh Rajuput 9817926501
rotaract.kakarvitta@gmail.com
Zone II 9. RAC Bharatpur Past President Rtr. Kushal Raj Rajbhandari 9845072387
kushalraz33@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Madan adhikari 9802960033
madanad333@gmail.com
10. RAC Chitwan Past President Rtr. Janak kumar Dhakal 9855055656
janakdhakal@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Tripti Shrestha 9849327641
Shresthatripti14@gmail.com
11. RAC Narayani Mid Town Past President Rtr. Sunil Ghimire 9845360961
suunneel023@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Kirti Raj Tiwari 9855065054
prakirtiraj@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Mahadeep Shrestha 9855059087
shresthamadp@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Bimal Lamichhane 9845146684
n.midtown2015@gmail.com
12. RAC Ratnanagar Past President Rtr. Binod Khatiwada 9845390185
binod_done2000@yahoo.com
N/A Rtr. Prabin poudel 9845344134
prabinpoudel09@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Jenisha Chaudhary 9845865326
Jeni4sha@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. Rabin Basnet 9819289274
9843937225
rabin.chiller@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Anant Dahal +977 9841796937
anant_dahal@yahoo.com
13. RAC Narayangarh Club Member Rtr. Nisha Pradhan 9845415543
nishapradhan47.np@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Lisa Shrestha 9845052877
lenishashrestha@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Nisha Shrestha 9845582083
anastacia.lostangle@yahoo.com
Club Member Rtr. Isha Pradhan 9845111871
pradhanisha92@gmail.com
Zone III 14. RAC Lamjung Past President Rtr. Jham Prasad Gurung 9849000145
jpglamjung@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Sujan Shrestha 9856044606
rtrsujansth44@gmail.com
15. RAC Damauli Past President Rtr. shikhar Lal Dotel 9846344207
shikhardotel10@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Tika Ram Paneru 9801042055
tikagalaxy@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Vishal Shrestha 9856060047
bishalshrestha426@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Sher Bahadur Bote 9846317879
16. RAC Lekhnath Past President Rtr. Nabaraj Poudel 98560 33870
rajnab.np@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Chiranjiwi Neuapane 9856066919
chirubindas@gmail.com
Special Area Project Co-ordinator Rtr. Ramesh Adhikari 9846487808
raj_ramesh36@yahoo.com
17. RAC Gorkha Past President Rtr. Buddhi Jogi 9846255995
nbuddhiepal@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. PHILLIP KANDEL 9814184300
kandelfilip@gmail.com
18. RAC Bajra Manasalu Gorkha Charter President Rtr. Sanukaji Shrestha 9802021557
sseykoz@gmail.com
Club Advisor Rtr.Mohammed Yakub Miya 9802830300
sasupplires100@gmail.com
Zone IV 19. RAC Pokhara Club Member Rtr. Sudeep Gurung 98151-19890
98560-19890
sudeepgurung10@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Shiba lal Sunar 9856037700
sunar.shiba@gmail.com
President Rtr. Bishow Darshan Parajuli 9856056098
rtrbishowdarshan@gmail.com
20. Rotaract Club of Pokhara Fishtail Past President Rtr. Amrita Paudel 9804144923
ascetic.amri@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Sujan Gurung 9804130569
sujangurung288@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. Prativa Kc 9846231746
Ezinakc@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Sujan Gurung 9806750154
sujan_grg24@yahoo.com
21. RAC Pokhara Mid Town Past President Anil Lamichhane 9856011744
rtranillamichhane@gmail.com
Vice President Subash Acharya 9856022270
subash431@yahoo.com
22. RAC Annapurna N/A Rtr. Binita Joshi 9846279782
joshibinita45@yahoo.com
N/A Rtr. Bibek Thapa 9806778509
everest.bibek94@gmail.com
23. RAC Parbat Past President Rtr. Milan Paudel 9857631100
milanpaudel100@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Amrit Pd. Pokhrel 9857648149
ramritpokhrel@gmail.com
24. RAC Baglung Past President Rtr. Nabin Panta 9857641153
nabinpanta28@gmail.com
International Service Chair Rtr. Saurav KC +9779847728395
sauravcandy@gmail.com
President Nominee Rtr. Shiva K.C 9847659602
shivakc013@gmail.com
25. RAC Manipal College of Medical Sciences Past President Rtr. Amir Kafle 9846646690
amir_evlug@yahoo.com
N/A Rtr. Rukmina Adhikari 9846620956
rukminaadhikari96@gmail.com
26. RAC Newroad Pokhara Past President Rtr. Roniya Gurung 9806668704
roneeyag1@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Ganesh Bdr Bhandari 9856077001
racnewroadpkr@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Nisha Panthi 9805842882
nishapanthi10@yahoo.com
27. Rotaract Club Of Pokhara Gandaki Medical College Past President Rtr. Dr. Ram Adhikari 9846279038
itsadhikari.raam@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Suman Subedi 9802820549
lifeinoctober8093@gmail.com
28. RAC Parbat Pokhara Charter President Rtr.Sudeep Prasai Thakuri 9856059276
spthakuri1998@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. Anita Soti 9867864333
sotianita481@gmail.com
Zone V 29. RAC Kantipur Dental College Club Member Rtr. Pankaj Pandey 9803283793
ppankaj273@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Dr. Dinesh Kumar Shrestha 9849120694
dineshstha4455@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Niroj Chhetri 9840062730
cniroj@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Manish Raj Sapkota 9841301552
intigrityofspirit@gmail.com
30. RAC Kathmandu President Rtr. Lok Raj Pandeya 9843496894
president.rackathmandu@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Sunil Phuyal 9840060440
sunilph12@gmail.com
31. RAC Kathmandu Medical College Club Member Rtr. Dr. Roshina Thapa 9841588804
rocenathapa.rt@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Rakesh Kumar Shah 9849666008
shahrakesh1326@gmail.com
32. RAC Kathmandu West Club Member Rtr. Seetu Shrestha 9849670876
seetustha@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Ankit Manandhar 9841329358
N/A Rtr. Sajana Joshi 9841355035
Sajana_sri@yahoo.com
33. RAC New Road City Past President Rtr. Abin Tuladhar 9849752517
abinratna@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Subin Kazi Sthapit 9843041383
subin.sthapit23@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Akriti Darnal 9849395846
akriti.darnal@yahoo.com
34. RAC Reliance College Past President Rtr. Sanjeev Dhungana 9843217530
dhunganasanjeev72@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Aditi Chaulagain 9843605812
adichaulagain7@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Pradeep Singh 9818275242
sing.pradip18@gmail.com
35. RAC Rudramati N/A Rtr. Britant Dahal 9843702342
N/A Rtr. Prerana Chaulagain
36. RAC Tripureswor Past President Rtr. Shobhika Khadka 9841019258
aqua_sov18@yahoo.com
Club Service Chair Rtr. Yogesh Pandey 9849911937
ypandey321@gmail.com
37. RAC Manohara Past President Rtr. Bikash Khadka 9840060472
bkash.khadka@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Nabin Poudel 9860185474
naween321@gmail.com
38. RAC Kathmandu North Past President Rtr. Sabita Aryal 9849838270
sabita.aryal123@gmail.com
President Rtr. Samprash Dotel 9849837218
presidentktmnorth@gmail.com
39. RAC Liberty College Past President Rtr. Anish Khadka 9843696224
samraatanish20@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Binaya Maharjan 9818910240
abnormalluffy@gmail.com
40. RAC Rudramati- Babarmahal Past President Rtr. Narendra Ayer 9841712458
Narenayer@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Narendra Ayer 9841712458
Club Member Rtr. Merina Kunwar 9813161887
Kunwarmerina10@gmail.com
Zone VI 41. RAC Budhanilkantha Past President Rtr. Shyachon Rai 9805387153
raishyachon@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Shyachon Rai 9841567687
rita01@gmail.com
Rotaract Promotion Officer Rtr. Munu Gurung 9813146973
MunuGurung01@gmail.com
42. RAC Dillibazar-Kathmandu Past President Rtr. Rudra Bahadur Subedi 9849647098
rudrasubedi66@gmail.com
President Rtr. Sushan Dhital 9801176999
dhitalsushan@gmail.com
43. RAC Kantipur Past President Rtr. Shristi Tripathi 9803029529
shristitripathi5@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Anjana Bhusal 9849130345
anjana.bhushal@gmail. Com
N/A Rtr. Manisha Joshi 9848760041
Joshimannu41@gmail. Com
44. RAC Kathmandu Metro Past President Rtr. Shailaja Kharel 9860368944
shailajakharel21@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Bipin Sinjali 9821487526
bipinsinjali@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Aasish Wagle 9840062003
aasishracktmmetro@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Srisha Poudel 9841672174
poudelsrisha@gmail.com
45. RAC Kathmandu North East Joint Treasurer Rtr. Shrawan Bishowkarma 9841704762
president@rotaractkne.org.np
President Rtr. Ashma Neupane 9849994917
Osimumashma@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Sharmila Upadhyaya 9840095686
sarmilaupadhyaya43@gmail.com
46. RAC Pashupati Club Advisor Rtr. Juliya Gyawali 9841565426
Juliyagyawali@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Suden Shrestha 9803146712
suden.shrestha@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Amit Kumar Shah 9851220174
amitkrshah08@gmail.com
47. RAC Rajdhani Past President Rtr. Himal Poudel 9841862722
rtrhimalpoudel@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Himal Poudel 9841862722
Past President Rtr. Rakshya Silwal 9843163273
silwalrakshya1@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Monica Neupane 9860689414
monicaneupane.mn@gmail.com
48. RAC Swoyambhu Past President Rtr. Basanta Chapagain 9849030537
chapagainbasanta@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Anusha Bhaila 9803294244
bhailaanusha@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Nabin Shrestha 9841082668
nabson99@hotmail.com
N/A Rtr. Srayasma Adhikari
49. RAC Thames International College Past President Rtr. Meena Sanba 9861375160
meenalimbu.67@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Saba Firdous Khatun
Club Member Rtr. Asmita Dangol 9841672472
asmitadangol112@gmail.com
50. RAC Gongabu President Rtr. Chandan Nayak 9818640096
cnayak57@gmail.com
Zone VII 51. RAC Mount Everest, Lalitpur Past President Rtr. Sameer Pahari 9849711671
phr.sameer@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Pratiksha Rai 9841-573777
pratiksha.chamling@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Shadaj Moktan 9865056773
shadaj13@gmail.com
52. RAC Jawalakhel N/A Rtr. Aditi Bhatta 9860099231
rtraditibhatta@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Yamuna Oli 9861758801
yamuna.097@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Prasanna Shakya 9860309564
shakiyaprasanna@gmail.com
53. RAC Patan Durbar Square Editor / Publication Officer Rtr. Rohit Bajracharya 9849837544
rohitofrcpds@gmail.com
President Rtr. Manoj Maharjan 9841148885
arsenal.manoz@yahoo.com
54. RAC Himalaya Patan Past President Rtr. Ronesh Maharjan 9849322685
ronisleo8@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Shrijala Maharjan
srijla.mrjn@gmail.com
55. RAC Lalitpur Past President Rtr. Rashik Shakya 9851179736
rashik.shakya@gmail.com
President Rtr. Sama Shrestha 9860999843
samasht02@gmail.com
56. RAC Patan Past President Rtr. Rubina Shakya 9808567217
rtr.shakya@gmail.com
President Rtr. Sajal Khadka 9849134951
sajalkhadka@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Jenish Shakya 9841553970
shakya_jenish@hotmail.com
57. RAC Metro City Club Member Rtr. Sujata Khadka 9843408450
suzukhadka05@yahoo.com
N/A Rtr. Junu Shakya 9843194755
58. RAC SAIM College N/A Rtr. Sunaina Shrestha 9813043660
sunaina@rckopundol.org.np
Zone VIII 59. RAC Jawalakhel Manjushree Past President Subodh Rajbhandari 9849669365
rajbhandari.subodh@gmail.com
Club Member Pradeep Chaudhary 9847328203
chaudharypradeep81@gmail.com
60. RAC Mahabouddha Past President Rtr. Sarun Jonchhe 9849187762
sarunjonchhe@gmail.com
61. RAC Patan West Past President Rtr. Kiran Parajuli 9842529642
kiran.parajuli1995@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Anil Karki 9840014846
karkianil61@gmail.com
62. RAC Yala Past President Rtr. Anjuli Mulmi 9860033803
mulmianjuli@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Naswa Ranjit 9843800657
naswaranjit@gmail.com
63. RAC Chandragiri Past President Rtr. Ananda Adhikari 9840021812
anandadhikari24@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Bishal Kunwar 9841023191
bishalkunwar51@gmail.com
64. RAC Kopundol Past President Rtr. Krishal Byanjankar 9849932922
Krishal@rckopundol.org.np
President Rtr. Kushum Poudel 9860291937
Kushumpaudel11@gmail.com
65. RAC Sainbu Bhainsepati Past President Rtr. Sagar Thapa 9840065231
sagarthapoz@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Anuja Khadka 9860227870
khadkaanuja01@gmail.com
66. RAC Patan South Past President Rtr. Bibek Kumar Thakur 9847363707
lovebirdbibek@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Suzana Siddhi Bajracharya 9841082000
bajracharya.suzana@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Tejan Shrestha 9849511826
tejanrogue@gmail.com
67. RAC KIST Medical College Club Member Rtr. Prativa Subedi 9849888734
Prativasubedi1995@gmail.com
Zone IX 68. RAC Bagmati N/A Sabina Shah 9841406792
N/A Tannya Moktan 9808434919
69. RAC Kasthamandap Past President Rtr. Sabik Raj Neupane 9804920784
neupanesabik@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Sujan Devkota 9840056441
yosujan@gmail.com
70. RAC Kathmandu Mid Town Past President Rtr. Anushree Acharya 9860848881
acharya.anushree@yahoo.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Sushma Shrestha 9843249711
presidentktmmidtown2018@gmail.com
71. RAC Durbarmarg Past President Rtr. Pravin Ghimire 9813956723
pravinghmr@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Sushma Sharma 9849364597
janshy.sharma@gmail.com
Club Advisor Rtr. Roman Manandhar 9841748500
romanmanandhar7@gmail.com
72. RAC Balaju Past President Rtr. Nirvik KC 9802090001
nirvikkc@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Rishikesh Neupane 9843143095
neupanerishikesh@gmail.com
73. RAC Peoples Campus Club Advisor Rtr. Umit Siddhi Tuladhar 9849252202
umit.tuladhar@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Swarnim Singh Adhikari 9843598255
swarnim.s.adhikari@gmail.com
Secretary Rtr.Juna Pun 9840563747
punjuna123@gmail.com
74. RAC Kathmandu Metropolis Past President Rtr. Neha Gurung 9863424100
sahig6@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Anisha Thapa 9841966428
reddevilanso@gmail.com
Zone X 75. RAC Bhaktapur N/A Rtr. Rabi Gorkhali 9843169319
N/A Rtr. Sajan Man Lakha 9849894459
76. RAC Dhulikhel Past President Rtr. Nischal Shrestha 9841006685
nischal.rotaract@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Sudikshya Shrestha 9849684265
sudi.sth10@gmail.com
77. RAC Phulbari Past President Rtr. Kishor Kuikel 9843605610
k.kuikel21@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Padam Neupane 9849165646
neupanep73@gmail.com
78. RAC Madhyapur Past President Rtr. Abhishek Shrestha 9849028311
kaleyavisek@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Ashish K.C 9841822246
aacis.kaysee@gmail.com
79. RAC Banepa Past President Rtr. Durgesh Shrerstha 9851080534
sth.durgesh@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Susan Karmacharya 9801335515
susan.karmacharya01@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Santosh Kumar Ghimire 9841495529
kush.ghimire@gmail.com
80. RAC Kathmandu University Medical School N/A Rtr. Deepak Thakur 9813950035
thakoor_deepak123456@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Bijen Upadhyay +9779851064399
Zone XI 81. RAC Butwal Club Member Rtr. Mitralal Neupane 9857031658
rtrmitra@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Chintamani Subedi 009779857057843
82. RAC Butwal Down Town Vice President Rtr. Ram Prasad balbase 9857038387
rambelbase43@gmail.com
83. RAC Palpa Tansen N/A Rtr. Satish Raj Shakya 9857065135
newrajadventure@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Tulsi Prasad Kaphle 9847115360
Kaphletulsi360@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Binod Bharati 9847455988
bharatibinod25@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Milan Jung Thapa 9844760248
84. RAC Dhangadhi Past President RTR. DILLI RAJ AIREE 9858423575
drairee@gmail.com
Past President RTR. LAXMIKANT JOSHI 9848495050
Joshilaxmikant918@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Tej Bahadur Parki 9848699811
Tej.parki@yahoo.com
85. RAC Tilottama Rupandehi Past President Rtr. Bikram Chhetri 9857030576
chhetribikram576@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. Shubhash K.C 9867156123
shubhashkc@gmail.com
86. RAC Kapilvastu Club Member Deep Kumar Choudhary 9841799705
87. RAC Tinau City Past President Rtr. Umanath Adhikari 9857033202
adhikariu728@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Keshav Raj Giri 9857070972
keshavgiri2000@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Pukar Sharma Poudel 9857032413
88. RAC Kshitiz International College Club Advisor Rtr. SAGAR PANDEY 9867018203
sppandey044@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. BIGYA GYAWALI 9868329583
bigyawali222@gmail.com
89. RAC Central Lumbini Club Member Rtr. Shristi Pachhai 9867386488
pachhaishristi@gmail.com
90. RAC Bhairahawa President Elect Rtr. Sarita Rana 9857011529
Saritatrishul123@gmail.com
91. RAC Kapilvastu Mid-Town Club Member Madhav Poudel 9847040207
madhavpaudel075@gmail.com
Zone XII 92. RAC Butwal South Past President Rtr. Deepa Pathak 9857037173
deepa.pathak76@gmail.com
Past President Rtr. Bal Krishna Bhandari 9857035191
krissnu066@gmail.com
President Elect Rtr. Ramesh Nepal 9845469588
nepalramesh123@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Sumit Aryal 9847057090
aryalsumit@gmail.com
93. RAC Lumbini Banijya Campus Club Advisor RTR. KABITA GIRI 9847129070
kabitaji@gmail.com
N/A Ashok Gautam 9844779009
gautamashok984@gmail.com
94. RAC Lumbini Siddhartha Nagar Club Advisor Rtr. Dinesh Agrawal 9857012135
dineshagr009@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Abhishek Agarwal +977-984701218077-9847012180
abhishek652@hotmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Ishwar Bhattarai 9857024350
login.bhattarai@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Nisha Ale
95. RAC Rupandehi Past President Rtr. Ranjeet Bhar 9857042014
bharranjeet@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. sandhya khanal 9867249805
sandykhanal673@gmail.com
96. RAC Tilottama Devdaha Past President Rtr. Madhav Acharya 9867037025
madhavacharya05@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. Suma Dumre 9857057158
Rachhudumre2048@gmail.com
97. RAC Tulsipur Past President Rtr. Sachin Poudel 9847837205
hb.sachin123@gmail.com
Vice President Rtr. Hemendra Khadka 9857820575
hemendra20575@gmail.com
98. RAC Central Butwal Past President Rtr. Abhishek Gupta 9802620920
abhi.920@gmail.com
99. RAC Sainamaina Past President Rtr. Resham Khanal 9857038509
resham.com50@yahoo.com
Club Member Rtr. Ganga khadka 9861730406
gangakhadka126@gmail.com
100. RAC Dang Club Member Rtr.Kiran Lamsal 9857835351
1kiranlamsal@gmail.com
Zone XIII 101. RAC Birgunj Club Member Rtr. Saurav Shah 9821240662
rtr.saurav.shah@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Rajish Kr. Chaudhary 9845405701
rajishkalwar@gmail.com
102. RAC Makwanpur Past President Rtr. Bijaya Paudel 9855089866
bijayapaudel66@gmail.com
Club Member Rtr. Sudip Shiwakoti 9855070236
shiwakoti.sudip@gmail.com
Immediate Past President Rtr. Pramod Aryal 9845300332
pramodaryal123@gmail.com
103. RAC Hetauda N/A Rtr. BOBBY THAPA 9849319575
bob.bee204@gmail.com
N/A Rtr. SUCHANA ARYAL 9867136020
suchana.aryal2016@gmail.com
104. RAC Birgunj Metropolis President Rtr. Gopal Krishna Kandoi 9806857123
gopal.kandoi@hotmail.com

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

  • Showcasing club projects
  • Contacting the rotaractors in a simpler way
  • Know about the latest Rotaract events
  • Emergency blood search
  • Stay updated with all the rotaractivities