Presidents & Secretaries 2019-20

SN Zone 1 Designation Name Email Id Contact No
1 RAC Kakarvitta President  Bimarsh Shrestha sthabimarsh@gmail.com 9801410830
    Secretary Bivek Shrestha bvekshrestha@gmail.com 9851241160
2 RAC Biratnagar President  Sagar Dahal sagardahal733@gmail.com 9842124936
    Secretary Sabin Raut sabinraut.cl08@gmail.com 9852034682
3 RAC Dharan Ghopa President  Dipedra Prasad Yadav yadav.dipendra11@gmail.com 9807661067
    Secretary Objan K Rawal objanrawal233@gmail.com 9860244852
4 RAC  Birtamode  President  Raj Mukhiya rajmukhiya11@gmail.com 9814060321
    Secretary Basanta Dhakal Dhakalbasanta2051@gmail.com 9806022223
5 RAC  Damak President  Sudip Limbu happywork010@gmail.com 9863622403
    Secretary Binod Uprety upretybnd@gmail.com 9807933339
6 RAC Birtamode Midtown President  Vivek Koirala vivekkoirala2@gmail.com 9817077714
    Secretary Savita Koirala shalukoirala.sk@gmail.com 9863614844
7 RAC Dharan  President  Shuva Neupane Neupaneshuva@gmail.com 9804038244
    Secretary      
8 RAC Itahari President  Alish Khanal khanalalish@gmail.com 9842295199
    Secretary Shambhu Dhamala Rotaractitahari81544@gmail.com 9842571604
9 RAC Biratnagar Downtown President  Aakriti Bhandari aac.reeti@gmail.com 9825373005
    Secretary Sakshi Attal sakshiattal1996@gmail.com 9804091411
10 RAC Biratnagar Fusion President  Udip Yadav y4u247@gmail.com 9865097497
    Secretary Bhumika Parajuli Parajulibhumi2020@gmail.com 9812300633
  Zone 2        
11 RAC Narayangarh President  Santosh thapa st30244@gmail.com 9855048610
    Secretary Sumina Pradhan animus12395@gmail.com 9804256700
12 RAC Narayani Mid Town President  Lomas Shrestha lomasshrestha11@gmail.com 9845674752
    Secretary Binod Shrestha stha.binod5213@gmail.com 9855014455
13 RAC Ratnanagar President  Nikesh Khanal nikeshkhanal2@gmail.com 9843606717
    Secretary Rajib Sharma sharmarajib395@gmail.com 9845819742
14 RAC Chitwan President  Govinda Thapa hustlerand1@gmail.com 9845956613
    Secretary Prabesh Banstola prabeshbanstola8377@gmail.com 9843605814
15 RAC Bharatpur President  Dipesh KC dpescasey59@gmail.com 9845205640
    Secretary Swarup Tiwari swaruptw@gmail.com 9840701629
16 RAC Gaindakot President  Sharad Kafle micro.kafle@gmail.com 9855064018
    Secretary Purushottam Kafle pkafle01@gmail.com 9855017828
  Zone 3        
17 RAC Gorkha President  Bipin pokharel bipinpokharel11@gmail.com 9801140570
    Secretary Shiva Hari Timalsina shivahari.shaktisamuha@gmail.com 9843716049
18 RAC Bajra Manaslu Gorkha President  Anusha Shrestha anushashrestha.2@gmail.com 9846542540
    Secretary Surendra shrestha grksuren@gmail.com 9846819120
19 RAC Damauli President  Manoj Raut rautm63399@gmail.com 9856063399
    Secretary Sushma Shrestha khusi2164@gmail.com 9846065282
20 RAC Lamjung President  Laxmi Shrestha laxmistha772@gmail.com 9814149793
    Secretary Sandeep Gurung sandeepgrg261@gmail.com 9826175918
21 RAC Lekhnath President  Shiva raj adhikari ashiva08156556@gmail.com 9856036986
    Secretary Kamal Gautam kamalgautam767@gmail.com 9856061178
  Zone 4        
22 RAC Pokhara Mid Town President  Sujan Babu Adhikari  finpropokhara@yahoo.com 9856029490
    Secretary Sandesh Parajuli Parazuli.sandesh@gmail.com 9846177282
23 RAC Pokhara President  Bishow Darshan Parajuli rtrbishowdarshan@gmail.com 9856056098
    Secretary Pradip Chapagain puspak95@gmail.com 9856037389
24 RAC Parbat Pokhara President  Ravin pokhrel ravinpokhrel35@gmail.com 9860702144
    Secretary Shushma Prasai shushma.racpp@gmail.com 9846646904
25 RAC Annapurna President  Rohit Giri girirohit.cloud9@gmail.com 9856067580
    Secretary Sujan Poudel sujanpoudel1080@gmail.com 9846002069
26 RAC Pokhara Fishtail President  Shonu Sunar shonusunar@gmail.com 9806773990
    Secretary Renuka Shrestha renukashrestha270@gmail.com 9825164384
27 RAC Manipal College  President  Rahav Chandra Pokhrel rahavpokhrel14@gmail.com 9803177570
    Secretary Manisha Baral baralmanisha11@gmail.com 9861173641
28 RAC Parbat President  Mina Khadka  m.khadka3487@gmail.com 9847643840
    Secretary Shanti Subedi Shantiee.subedi@gmail.com 9847617567
29 RAC Pokhara Lakeside President  Yudip Subedi Chhetri yudipchhetry@gmail.com 9846395283
    Secretary Roshani Bishowkarma roshanibishowkarma@gmail.com 9846777283
30 RAC Hemja President  Ashish Kunwar ashishkunwar48@gmail.com 9804106372
    Secretary Bikal Thapa bikalthapa74@gmail.com 9863703856
31 RAC Pokhara GMC President  Roshan Sah lightroshan5@gmail.com 9842554872
    Secretary Jayant Kumar Sahu jayantsah60@gmail.com 9842233741
32 RAC Baglung President  Summit Bahadur Shahi sumit_shahi65@yahoo.com 9849889761
    Secretary Sadhana Panta pantsadhana98@gmail.com 9847613196
33 RAC New Road Pokhara President  Ganesh Bhandari crazygapofficial@gmail.com 9856077001
    Secretary Suman Baral baralbandhulef@gmail.com 9856004862
           
  Zone 5        
34 RAC Kathmandu President Lok Raj Pandeya pandeya.lokraj58@gmail.com /president.rackathmandu@gmail.com 9843496894
    Secretary Smriti Chauhan smritichauhan16@gmail.com/ secretary.rackathmandu@gmail.com 9843661706
35 RAC Kathmandu North President Samprash Dotel presidentktmnorth@gmail.com 9849837218
    Secretary Ansu Thapaliya secretaryktmnorth@gmail.com 9845418065
36 RAC New Road City, Kathmandu President Priya Dangol priya.dangol93@gmail.com 9823341773
    Secretary Rujwol Shrestha  rujwol.7@gmail.com 9813870347
37 RAC Kantipur Dental College President Ankit Jaiswal aj.9847585737@gmail.com 9847585737
    Secretary      
38 RAC Kathmandu Medical College President Bikash Sitaula cgajhapa@gmail.com 9843605929
    Secretary Bramaes Dahal bramaes@gmail.com 9818450380
39 RAC Rudramati Babarmahal, Kathmandu President Deepak Neupane neupanedeepak2005@gmail.com 9851181360
    Secretary Prithvi Shrestha rudramatibabarmahalsecretary@gmail.com 9846403481
40 RAC Manohara President Sampat Poudel poudelsampat49@gmail.com 9843202302
    Secretary Ukesh Bhattarai ukeshbhattarai08@gmail.com 9860075548
41 RAC Rudramati President Samita Ojha samitaojha48@gmail.com 9800902245
    Secretary Deepa Poudel dddeepappoudel@gmail.com 9843319744
42 RAC Reliance College President Rakshya Gurung rakxagurung1@gmail.com / racriapresident@gmail.com 9823605931
    Secretary Kabita Karki racriasecretary@gmail.com/mekabu805@gmail.com 9860907893
43 RAC Kathmandu West President Ronit Shrestha ronnitttt@gmail.com 9849289964
    Secretary Corrina Shrestha corrinashr@gmail.com 9843766125
44 RAC Tripureshwor President Dipesh Acharya dipesh.acharya@apexcollege.edu.np 9813182192
    Secretary Aarju Gaihre aarju.gaihre@gmail.com 9860030371
45 RAC Liberty College President Hemanti kumari Chand hemantichand3@gmail.com 9861318924
    Secretary Rabina Bhujel rabinabjel@gmail.com 9849740137
46 RAC Sukedhara President Resh Pokharel reshpokharel98@gmail.com 9843689775
    Secretary Roshni Pokharel rosnyp1@gmail.com   9861643147
  Zone 6        
47 RAC Swoyambhu President Dinesh K. Shrestha dinesh11shrestha@gmail.com 9849627456
    Secretary Anmol Koirala anmolkoirala3@gmail.com 9862681967
48 RAC Dillibazar, Kathmandu President Sushan Dhital racdillibazarkathmandu@gmail.com  9801176999/ 9843699964
    Secretary Nischal Puri secretarydillibazar@gmail.com  9818275115
49 RAC Budhanilkantha President Rabin Kambang rabinkambang1@gmail.com 9843270637
    Secretary Surendra Shrestha surendra9849238727@gmail.com 9849238727
50 RAC  Pashupati  President Shrijana Karki czanacarkey00@gmail.com 9841730903
    Secretary Poshan Gyawali racpashupatiktm.poshan@gmail.com 9816450456
51 RAC Kantipur President Prava Dangal prava.dg09@gmail.com 9860379634
    Secretary Nishan Amgain nishan.amgain@outlook.com 9817114471
52 RAC  Rajdhani President Roshi Maharjan rotaractrajdhanipresident@gmail.com 9849951061
    Secretary Neha Karki Pariyar neha.live4lord@gmail.com 9849131156
53 RAC Kathmandu North East President Ashma Neupane presidentkne@gmail.com 9849994917
    Secretary Sushmita Adhikari susmitaadhikari73@gmail.com 9843172172
54 RAC Gongabu President Chandan Nayak cnayak57@gmail.com 9818640096
    Secretary Sunil Basnet sunil_basnet@outlook.com 9851240340
55 RAC Kathmandu Metro President Janak Pokhrel janakracktmmetro@gmail.com 9863470647
    Secretary Samjhana Karki karkisamjhana16@gmail.com 9860334947
56 RAC Thames International College President Rahul Khadka rahulkhadkajee123@gmail.com 9860806654
    Secretary Manshi Chand chandmanc@gmail.com 9818231020
57 RAC Matribhumi Baluwatar IOM President Nirmal Poudel rotaractiom@gmail.com 9860081767
    Secretary Saurav Subedi rsubedisaurav79@gmail.com 9862607010
  Zone 7        
58 RAC Himalaya Patan President Shristi Shakya shristi.shakya06@gmail.com 9861592007
    Secretary Alina Chhantel alinachhantel@gmail.com 9808751907
59 RAC Mount Everest  President Abhinav Mahat mahatabhi45@gmail.com 9860236544
    Secretary Sirapa Shrestha Sirapa23@gmail.com 9860506918
60 RAC Lalitpur President Sama Shrestha samasht02@gmail.com 9860999843
    Secretary Rojen Shakya rojenshakya14@gmail.com 9840065792
61 RAC Jawalakhel President Harish Dangi harishhappy27@gmail.com 9848043398
    Secretary Surendra Timilsina surendratimilsina25@gmail.com 9863441161
62 RAC Patan President Sajal Khadka sajalkhadka@gmail.com 9849134951
    Secretary Kritika Sharma creet.ka@gmail.com 9840012457
63 RAC Metro City President Pooja Mali pooojamali@gmail.com 9823317867
    Secretary Nabina Thapa naveena.xetri@gmail.com 9849627390
64 RAC Patan Durbar Square President Manoj Maharjan manojofrcpds@gmail.com 9841148885
    Secretary Hasina Shrestha haseena4468@gmail.com 9860206729
  Zone 8        
65 RAC KIST Medical College President Prabhat Kiran Neupane Iampkn193@gmail.com 9843215515
    Secretary Aashish Pandey apandeygbs23@gmail.com 9846561118
66 RAC Chandragiri President Sailesh Sharma Chaurel saileshshrm@gmail.com 9849673344
    Secretary Sujata KC sujatakc321@gmail.com 9843646511
67 RAC Patan West President Uttsikha Adhikari uttadh54@gmail.com 9843455022
    Secretary Bishesh Maharjan maharjan.bishes@gmail.com 9860306893
68 RAC Mahaboudha President Shreeya Shrestha shreeyahts@gmail.com 9818128483
    Secretary Nilesh Maharjan mjn.nilesh@gmail.com 9840015130
69 RAC Patan South President Ayush Suwal suwalsnapper@gmail.com 9808909299
    Secretary Preeti Psen Khan Tharu sruyanna@gmail.com 9803054299
70 RAC Jawalakhel Manjushree President Prajin Bajracharya president.rcjm1920@gmail.com 9860309219
    Secretary Shreesha Chitrakar shreeshachitrakar@gmail.com 9849809954
71 RAC Sainbu Bhainsepati President Manish Thapa rtrmanishthapa@gmail.com 9818931414
    Secretary Saroj Panta cpsaroj19@gmail.com 9843590334
72 RAC Yala President Santosh KC rtryalapresident@gmail.com 9813392711
    Secretary Alexa Rajbhandari axelarajbhandari@gmail.com/rtryalasecretary@gmail.com 9823611326
73 RAC  Kopundol President Kushum Poudel kushumpaudel11@gmail.com 9860291937
    Secretary Salina Adhikari salinaadhikari70@gmail.com 9869393340
           
  Zone 9        
74 RAC Durbarmarg President Dipesh Shrestha dscoolstha@gmail.com 9849943613
    Secretary Usha Acharya dawn.smile13@gmail.com 9843318505
75 RAC Balaju President Avaya Lal Shrestha shresthaabhay@gmail.com 9849135524
    Secretary Aadhar Babu Khatiwada aadhubabu88@gmail.com 9866019746
76 RAC Kasthamandap President Kritika Bhandari kritikabhandari15@gmail.com 9801217982
    Secretary Puja Shah shahpuja982@gmail.com 9843522272
77 RAC People's Campus President Sadikshya Kandel sadikshya1kandel@gmail.com 9860204184
    Secretary Juna Pun punjuna123@gmail.com 9840563747
78 RAC Kathmandu Metropolis President Sanju Dongol shr.sanjudongol@gmail.com 9843707733
    Secretary Ashmita Puri puri.ashmita0@gmail.com 9867037744
79 RAC Charumati President Rubisha Nakarmi rubishanakarmi@gmail.com 9808872784
    Secretary Sujan Bogati sujanbogati20@gmail.com 9860960140
80 RAC Kathmandu Midtown President Dipesh Limbu presidentktmmidtown@gmail.com 9841072732
    Secretary Soni Khanal rotaractktmmidtown@gmail.com 9841017766
81 RAC Bagmati President Samrat Pandey president.bagmati@gmail.com 9841166755
    Secretary Mijala Shakya secretary.bagmati@gmail.com 9849919127
82 RAC Baneshwor Royal President Devik Balami devikbalami12@gmail.com 9841052764
    Secretary Surabhi Shrestha surabhistha13@gmail.com 9818342333
           
  Zone 10        
83 RAC Dhulikhel President Abhisekh Shrestha avisheksth@gmail.com 9849393278
    Secretary Ajina Deoju ajinadeoju1234@gmail.com 9813323150
84 RAC KUMS President Bikram Yadav bikramyadav123@gmail.com 9860021305
    Secretary Anjila Shahi anjila8848@gmail.com 9840018235
85 RAC KU President Aayush Chauhan Aayushchauhan222@gmail.com 9861286798
    Secretary Sushant Mahat sushant.mahat@gmail.com 9818717009
86 RAC Phulbari President Arun Satyal aroonsatyal@gmail.com 9843230357
    Secretary Sujan Dhakal sdhakal361@gmail.com 9867847687
87 RAC Banepa President Salisma Kayastha Kayasthasalisma@gmail.com 9860336242
    Secretary Aayush Rijal rijal111aayush@gmail.com 9861853044
88 RAC Bhadgaon President      
    Secretary      
89 RAC Bhaktapur President Saajan Man Lakha manlakha.77@gmail.com 9849894459
    Secretary Rabina Shakya rabinashakyaofficial@gmail.com 9849426092
90 RAC Madhyapur President Anita Tako anita.tako111@gmail.com 9808403234
    Secretary Luni Sahukhal lunisahukhal@gmail.com 9860775068
91 RAC Panauti President Anupa karmacharya anupa9659@gmail.com 9849877158
    Secretary Pawon KC Arkencyrus@gmail.com 9840915710
  Zone 11        
92 RAC Butwal President Ranil Shrestha  ranilshrestha143@gmail.com 9857028875
    Secretary Krishna Adhikari krishnaadhikari959@gmail.com 9857057855
93 RAC Bhairahawa President Kiran Sapkota  kiransapkota207@gmail.com  9857021644
    Secretary Prabin Rana  prabinrana36@yahoo.com 9847374422
94 RAC Butwal Down Town President Madhu Bhattarai  dynamic.2066@gmail.com 9857029372
    Secretary Saurav Bhusal sauravh.bhusal22@gmail.com 9857034994
95 RAC Central Lumbini President Upendra yadav  upendrabaec@gmail.com 9857016373
    Secretary Baburam Khanal (Atit) atitkhanal24@gmail.com 9844730013
96 RAC Dhangadhi President Jay Prasad Bhatta jayprakashbhatta@gmail.com  9841057377
    Secretary Anil Pandeya anilpandeya03@gmail.com 9843283625
97 RAC Kapilvastu President  Deepak Ghimire dghimire7@gmail.com 9857014789
    Secretary shishir pokhrel sbabu4444@gmail.com 9857055744
98 RAC Kapilvastu Mid Town President Ganesh Karki  ganesh26.karki@gmail.com 9847133832
    Secretary Arjun Belbase  barjun2549@gmail.com 9844744018
99 RAC Khitiz Intl College President Binod Sapkota  crzy.binod@gmail.com 9811920209
    Secretary Pramila Kunwar  kunwarpramila143@gmail.com 9867790912
100 RAC Palpa Tansen President Aman Kaji Shakya amankaji@gmail.com 9847128147
    Secretary Surakshya  Giri Suraxa937@gmail.com 9847505743
101 RAC Tilottama Rupandehi President Resham khadka  reshamkhadka5@gmail.com 9857033673
    Secretary  Krishna bhandari  krishna.bhandari500@gmail.com 9847007970
102 RAC Tinau City President Dinesh Gaire dinu110@outlook.com 9857034688
    Secretary Ashok Gyawali ashokgnawali@gmail.com 9857036258
103 RAC Budhhabhumi  President Pradeep Khanal  pradeepkhanal35@gmail.com 9867004872
    Secretary Sishir Belbase  ccr.belbase@gmail.com 9844782254
  Zone 12        
104 RAC Butwal South President Ramesh Nepal nepalramesh123@gmail.com 9851209588
    Secretary Yubraj Banjade banjadeyubraj81@gmail.com 9866879751
105 RAC Dang President Nistha Neupane neesthaneupane15@gmail.com 9868616594
    Secretary Anjila Pandey anjilapandey@gmail.com 9810860209
106 RAC Lumbini Banijya Campus President Ishwori prasad Banjade hancyishwori1234@gmail.com 9857030654
    Secretary Deepak Adhikari acquesticraymon62@gmail.com  9857039882
107 RAC Lumbini Siddharthanagar President Jay Singh Thapa jaydevthapa@gmail.com 9857016486
    Secretary Samir Basnet samirbasnet921@gmail.com 9867416857
108 RAC Rupandehi President Rajesh kharel rajeshkharel083@gmail.com 9857042292
    Secretary Ram Prakash  Pandey rppanday987@gmail.com  9847533873
109 RAC Tilottama Devdaha President Dipesh Aryal crazydip99@gmail.com 9857036223
    Secretary Mani Tiwari manitiwari144@gmail.com 9857059327
110 RAC Sainamaina President Rishiram Rijal rijalrishi92@gmail.com 9857029192
    Secretary Bandana Neupane bandananeupane@gmail.com 9857073403
111 RAC Tinau Butwal President Namrata Aryal nams.aryal2@gmail.com 9867339028
    Secretary Indu Poudel indupoudel27113@gmail.com  9867027113
112 RAC Butwal Synergy President Khem Thapa khemgandaki88@gmail.com 9857039619
    Secretary Bhanu Bhattarai 004bhanu@gmail.com  9857034004
113 RAC Central Butwal President Dhananjay Barnawal dhananjaybob@gmail.com  9857036361
    Secretary Praveen Pandey pdprvn18@gmail.com  9857011417
114 RAC Tulsipur  President Nabin Rai mrnabinrai144@gmail.com 9857821566
    Secretary Kamal Dangi kamaldangi564@gmail.com  9857824720
115 RAC Ramapithecus President Dipak Chapagain dipakchapagain46@gmail.com 9857037762
    Secretary Yogendra Rayamajhi yogenrayamajhi@gmail.com  9867133869
  Zone 13        
116 RAC Makwanpur President Pushpa Raj Adhikari pradhikari96@gmail.com 9845269973
    Secretary Srijana Lamichhane erotic_venom11@yahoo.com 9845687177
117 RAC Birgunj President Menika Giri girimenika20@gmail.com 9845257566
    Secretary Ayush Gupta rtrayush37@gmail.com 9811228083
118 RAC Birgunj Metropolis President Gopal Krishna Kandoi gopal.kandoi@hotmail.com 9806857123
    Secretary Pallav Thakur thkrpallav@gmail.com 9807289665
119 RAC Hetauda President Saroj Devkota saroj.devkota1@gmail.com 9855082953
    Secretary Ravi Paudel paudel912@gmail.com 9845455651

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

  • Showcasing club projects
  • Contacting the rotaractors in a simpler way
  • Know about the latest Rotaract events
  • Emergency blood search
  • Stay updated with all the rotaractivities