2nd Club Assembly - RAC Bharatpur

2075-10-12 / 2019-01-26  |  
Venue : Hotel Gongotri


To discuss about the new board for Rota year 2019/20


Project Detail

Rotaract Club of Bharatpur held its 2nd club assembly Rota year 2018-19 with the coordination of President RtrGanesh Lamichhane and President Elect Rtr Dipesh KC in the presence of Past Presidents Rtr Sher Bahadur Paudel and Rtr Mandip Man Shrestha. 

Additional Photos

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

  • Showcasing club projects
  • Contacting the rotaractors in a simpler way
  • Know about the latest Rotaract events
  • Emergency blood search
  • Stay updated with all the rotaractivities