7 th Installation Program - RAC Lumbini Siddhartha Nagar

2076-4-11 / 2019-07-27  |  
Venue : Hotel Pauwa


Handover presidentship by Rtr.Ishwar Bhattarai to Rtr.Jay Singh Thapa,extra ordinary member,induction of new board member of RY 2019/20 and new member.


All club member

Project Detail

on July 27th Rotaract Club Of lumbini Siddharthanagarsucessfully conducted its 7th installation ceremony in present of PDG Rtn.Sanjay Giri,DGN Rtn Santosh Rijal,ZRR Rtr.Milan Bhandari,DRC member Rtn/Rtr.Dinesh Agrawal and other Some Guest.Rtr.Ishwar Bhattarai President Of Rota Year 18/19 Sucesfully handover the collae,gambel and charter certificate to Rtr Jay Singh Thapa president of Rota Year 19/20.Also Rtr Ishwar Bhattarai Awarded extra ordinary member Rtr Sandeep Kasaudhan,Rtr.Karimullah Khan,Rtr Namrata Singh Kshetri,Rtr Shashank Gupta and Rtr Samir Basnet.President Of Rota Year 19/20 Rtr Jay Singh Thapa taken Oath from zrr and presented his club goals,vision and action of plan,also introduce all 16 board member and 14 general member and 12 new member and oath by DRC member Rt,/Rtr Dinesh Agrawal.

Additional Photos

"My Rotaract" lets you help stay connected with all the rotaract activities as well as other activities to stay updated with all the rotaractivity.

  • Showcasing club projects
  • Contacting the rotaractors in a simpler way
  • Know about the latest Rotaract events
  • Emergency blood search
  • Stay updated with all the rotaractivities